Yates County New York Cities/Towns - Barrington, Benton Center, Dresden, Dundee, Italy Hill, Jerusalem, Middlesex, Milo Center, Penn Yan (County Seat), Potter, Rushville, Starkey, Torrey

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Yates County New York map - Your Ad Here
Yates County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 24,923. The county seat is Penn Yan.
Sponsored Links

Yates County was formed in 1823. The name is in honor of Joseph C. Yates, who as Governor of New York signed the act establishing the county.

yates county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs