Jefferson County New York Cities/Towns - Adams, Adams Center, Alexandria, Alexandria Bay, Antwerp, Black River, Brownville, Calcium, Cape Vincent, Carthage, Champion, Chaumont, Clayton, Deferiet, Depauville, Dexter, Ellisburg, Evans Mills, Glen Park, Great Bend, Henderson, Herrings, Hounsfield, La Fargeville, Le Ray, Lorraine, Lyme, Mannsville, Natural Bridge, Orleans, Pamelia, Philadelphia, Redwood, Rodman, Rutland, Sackets Harbor, Theresa, Watertown (County Seat), West Carthage, Wilna, Worth

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Jefferson County New York map - Your Ad Here
Jefferson County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 114,006. Its county seat is Watertown.
Sponsored Links

Jefferson County was created in 1805. It is named after Thomas Jefferson, third President of the United States of America, and president at the time the county was created in 1805.

jefferson county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs