Clinton County New York Cities/Towns - Altona, Au Sable Forks, Beekmantown, Black Brook, Champlain, Chazy, Clinton, Cumberland Head, Dannemora, Ellenburg, Keeseville, Lyon Mountain, Mooers, Morrisonville, Parc, Peru, Plattsburgh (County Seat), Redford, Rouses Point, Saranac, Schuyler Falls, Sciota

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Clinton County New York map - Your Ad Here
Clinton County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2016 census, the population was 81,073. Its county seat is Plattsburgh.
Sponsored Links

Clinton County was formed in 1788. Its name is in honor of the first Governor of New York as a state, George Clinton.

clinton county real estate

| Home | NY State County Seats | Complete list | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2024 Snob Hollow Designs